Shop
Flowers With Sass
611 Reel Foot Ave Suite D Union City, TN 38261
LOCAL: (731) 507-0443
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers With Sass
Local Union City, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I was told the flowers were beautiful and you made it easy to add to order.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I got a call from Flower With Sass that some of the flowers weren't available due to shipping issues. I told them to do what they could and the end result was beautiful! My mom loved her bouquet for Mother's Day!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great flowers and great job!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flower arrangement and stayed beautiful for two weeks which was great!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

She loved the flowers and said they made her fell special. Thank You!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

These folks are absolutely the best! They did such a cute arrangement for a great price, delivered it in record time and were so sweet! I would absolutely do business with them again!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy ordering, arrived on time, and arrangement looked just like the online photo. What more could a customer ask for?
Tassie's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 10:48 am

Awesome!!! So glad you were happy with it!!! We really appreciate your business and the feedback!!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very pretty Easter floral arrangement
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

These flowers were a beautiful surprise and are holding up wonderfully.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very very happy with a funeral stand that was made by Tassie with Flowes with Sass! Would rate 10 of 10 if it were available. Very friendly, very professional and very empathetic during our time of loss. We can tell you take great pride in your work and the flower stand was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you again!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were absolutely beautiful
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Loved the convenience of ordering and browsing online. Easiest most pleasant buying experience and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful service, beautiful flowers, best floral shop in the state
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was very satisfied with the service, delivery, and overall quality and beauty of the floral arrangement I ordered for my dad. He absolutely loved the flowers!
Tassie's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 7:03 am

Thank you! We try to make sure each arrangement is made with great care! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for your business!!!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were arranged beautifully. The arrangement was fresh. So pretty! Delivery service was great. Thank you! Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful and stayed alive SO long. Definitely will come back
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Union City, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Flowers With Sass
611 Reel Foot Ave Suite D
Union City, TN. 38261
Local: (731) 507-0443

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt